Board Members

Anton H. George, Board Chair

Principal, SONAX USA

Howard L. Shearon, Treasurer

Retired Partner, Ernst & Young, LLP

Jeffrey B. Smith, Secretary

President, Deep Vein Coal Company Inc.

President, Princeton Mining Company Inc.

President, 500 Automotive Group LLC

President, R. J. Oil Company, Inc.

Robert R. Dyson

Chairman & CEO, The Dyson-Kissner-Moran Corporation

Kirk Hendrix

President & CEO, AAA Hoosier Motor Club

Chuck Jones

Senior Vice President and Chief Design Officer, Intuitive Surgical, Inc.

Chris MacAllister

President & COO, MacAllister Machinery

Fred J. Nation

Gene Perkins

President, N.G. Perkins Co.

1912 National #8
1909 Buick #34