Museum Staff

Betsy Smith, Executive Director

Dave Wilson, Director of Development and Partnerships

Jennifer Hiatt, Director of Philanthropy and Membership

Jason Vansickle, Curator of Vehicles

Mike Thomsen, Curator for Media and Historic Archives

Eric Powell, Director of Communications

Ana Wallace, Manager of Education

(Open Position), Special Events Manager

Lori Woods, Controller

Kelly Hartman, Constituent Manager

AJ Fairbairn, Director of Restoration

Nelson Cabrera, Restoration Technician

(Open Position), Vehicle Collection Care Assistant

Luke Edwards, Vehicle Collections and Exhibit Specialist

Dianna Crain, Administrative Assistant

Greta Allen, Office Receptionist

Jamie Simek, Grants and Special Projects Associate

Peggy Swalls, Major Gifts and Special Projects

Martie Gray, Front Desk Supervisor

Mike Smith, Tour Coordinator/Supervisor

Bernie Sewell, Museum Host Supervisor

Brian Bobay, Assistant Tour Coordinator

Roxie Dunbar, Collections Manager

Julie Waugh, Accounting Associate

Donald Davidson, Historian