Museum Staff

Betsy Smith

Executive Director

Dave Wilson

Director of Development and Sponsorship

Jennifer Hiatt

Director of Philanthropy and Membership

Amanda Roell

Special Events Manager

Mike Thomsen

Curator for Media and Historic Archives

Eric Powell

Director of Communcations

Kelly Hartman

Philanthropy and Membership Associate

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Indy 500 Pace Car

AJ Fairbairn

Director of Restoration

Nelson Cabrera

Restoration Technician

Brian Sperback

Museum Maintenance

Dianna Crain

Administrative Assistant

Greta Allen

Office Receptionist

1972 Perfect Circle Dragster

Jamie Simek

Grants and Special Projects Associate

Cora Veltman

Graphic Designer Associate

Martie Gray

Front Desk Supervisor

Mike Smith

Tour Coordinator/Supervisor

Bernie Sewell

Museum Host Supervisor

Brian Bobay

Assistant Tour Coordinator

Jason Vansickle

Assistant Curator

Roxie Dunbar

Collections Manager

Donald Davidson


Lori Woods


1992 STP Pontiac (Petty) #43